?> FitGen | Agents


Town Area Province Country Agent Cell Email
Namibia Oranjemund South West Africa South West Africa Sonja Spangenberg +2648140772 sonja11@iway.na
Cape Town Rondebosch Cape Town South Africa Duncan Rudolph +27063049420 duncan@fitgen.co.za
East London Greenacres Eastern Cape South Africa Greg Eland +27846026252 greg@fitgen.co.za
Port Elizabeth Kunune Park Eastern Cape South Africa Barry Renze +27832123446 barrype@fitgen.co.za
Port Elizabeth Parsons Hill Eastern Cape South Africa Audrey Crawford +27824031825 swimmaster@fitgen.co.za
Bethlehem Bethlehem Free State South Africa Anell Landman +27823784290 anell@fitgen.co.za
Bloemfontein Bayswater Free State South Africa Surita Le Roux +27846104488 surita@fitgen.co.za
Bloemfontein Langenhovenpark Free State South Africa Inez-Mi Kirsten +27721911236 inez-mi@fitgen.co.za
Harrismith Harrismith Free State South Africa Petro Matthyssen +27828712742 petro@fitgen.co.za
Virginia Virginia Free State South Africa Ada Le Roux +27727379872 ada@fitgen.co.za
Welkom CBD Free State South Africa Annalie Hall +27798104939 annalie@fitgen.co.za
Welkom Doorn Free State South Africa Rika Nel +27829764477 rika@fitgen.co.za
Parys Parys Freestate South Africa Sybil Joubert +27845858654 sybil@fitgen.co.za
Alberton Alberante Gauteng South Africa Charlene Campher +27845014004 charlene@fitgen.co.za
Boksburg Atlasville Gauteng South Africa Desiree Wilson +27829266483 desiree@fitgen.co.za
Boksburg Sunward Park Gauteng South Africa Renay Rose +27824112460 renay@fitgen.co.za
Brakpan Dalview Gauteng South Africa Bryan Coetzee +27834571561 bryan@fitgen.co.za
Brakpan Larrendale Gauteng South Africa Angela Ferreira +27827007114 angela@fitgen.co.za
Centurion Zwartkops Gauteng South Africa Judy de Beer +27826797288 judy@fitgen.co.za
Edenvale Dowerglen Gauteng South Africa Carl Janse van Rensburg +27829255892 carl@fitgen.co.za
Edenvale Edenvale Gauteng South Africa Jaunrich Rheeder +27711485314 jaunrich@fitgen.co.za
Johannesburg Kempton Park Gauteng South Africa Errol Marx +27832648395 errol@fitgen.co.za
Krugersdorp Krugersdorp Gauteng South Africa Eddie Grubb +27829238099 eddie@fitgen.co.za
Lephalale/Ellisras Limpopo Gauteng South Africa Launa Potgieter +27842720699 launa@fitgen.co.za
Lydenburg Lydenburg Gauteng South Africa Jacobus Pretorius +27834530244 jacobus@fitgen.co.za
Meyerton Meyerton Gauteng South Africa Kobus Bekker +27832847315 kobus@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Ashlea Gardens Gauteng South Africa Lydia Adams +27825599243 lydia@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Bronkorstspruit Gauteng South Africa Karen de Meyere +27764038601 karenb@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Constantia park Gauteng South Africa Nita-Marie Lourens +27836512185 nita@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Eldoraigne Gauteng South Africa Wilna Poonasamy +27829261900 wilna@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Fearie Glen Gauteng South Africa Julien Roll +27721926839 julien@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Fearie Glen Gauteng South Africa Royal Fins +27725418809 royalfins@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Garsfontein Gauteng South Africa Mariska Morkel +27725677329 morkelsport@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Kilnerpark Gauteng South Africa Esme Verschoor +27722813047 esme@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Lynnwood Gauteng South Africa Janine Purchase +27829293007 janine@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Lynnwood Glen Gauteng South Africa Martelean Venter +27825751661 martelean@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Midstream Gauteng South Africa Lizl van Eeden +27824638414 lizl@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Montana Park Gauteng South Africa Nicoleen Thirion +27829249606 nicoleen@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Moreletapark Gauteng South Africa Head Office +27647556332 info@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Pretoria East Gauteng South Africa Rene van Aswegen +27832599425 rene@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Pretoria North Gauteng South Africa Barend Pelser +27726006230 barend@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Silverwoods Gauteng South Africa Adre Nieuwoudt +27826527653 adre@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Silverwoods Gauteng South Africa Annette Eilerd +27823370751 annette@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Waterkloof H/S Gauteng South Africa Nicoleen Thirion +2782924960 nicoleen@fitgen.co.za
Pretoria Woodhill Gauteng South Africa Amelia Bouwer +27722523408 amelia@fitgen.co.za
Randburg Randburg Gauteng South Africa Clyde Billings +27833453155 clyde@fitgen.co.za
Ruimsig Amorosa Gauteng South Africa John Grubb +27083309724 johng@fitgen.co.za
Vanderbijlpark Vanderbijlpark Gauteng South Africa Cinta Bekker +27798836475 cinta@fitgen.co.za
Vereeniging Three Rivers Gauteng South Africa Cathy van Wyngaardt +27738695104 cathy@fitgen.co.za
Graaff Reinet Graaff Reinet Karoo South Africa Verna Nieuwoudt +27845029758 verna@fitgen.co.za
Ballito Ballito Kwazulu Natal South Africa Andrea van der Linde +27823252555 andrea@fitgen.co.za
Blythedale Blythedale Kwazulu Natal South Africa Yodelia Becker +27825750858 yodelia@fitgen.co.za
Richardsbay Meer en See Kwazulu Natal South Africa Yolandi Parker +27765411672 yolandiparker@fitgen.co.za
Durban Hillcrest KwaZulu-Natal South Africa Brent Holmes +27825618768 sportbox@fitgen.co.za
Pietermaritzburg Clarendon KwaZulu-Natal South Africa Barry Bird +27825723029 barry@fitgen.co.za
Umhlanga Sunningdale KwaZulu-Natal South Africa Karen Thevenau +27840454858 karen@fitgen.co.za
Westville Westville Junction KwaZulu-Natal South Africa Pippa Hitchins +27312664449 pippa@fitgen.co.za
Groblersdal Groblersdal Limpopo South Africa Annelise van der Linden +27714226986 annelise@fitgen.co.za
Lephalale Lephalale Limpopo South Africa Lizelle Higgo +27826892699 lizelle@fitgen.co.za
Louis Trichardt Louis Trichardt Limpopo South Africa Stanley Thompson +27824933897 stanley@fitgen.co.za
Naboomspruit Naboomspruit Limpopo South Africa Nadia Potgieter +27729487637 nadiap@fitgen.co.za
Polokwane Bendor Limpopo South Africa Ina Jordaan +27784743965 ina@fitgen.co.za
Polokwane Polokwane Limpopo South Africa Chris van Zyl +27071247527 chris@fitgen.co.za
Middelburg Middelburg Mpumalanga South Africa Chad Peterson +27720600603 chad@fitgen.co.za
Middelburg Middelburg, Aerorand Mpumalanga South Africa Marlie Goldswain +27729697185 marlie@fitgen.co.za
Nelspruit Nelspruit Mpumalanga South Africa Marlese Buys +27823718730 marlese@fitgen.co.za
Nelspruit/Mbombela Nelspruit Mpumalanga South Africa Yolanda Friedenthal +27825327495 yolandaf@fitgen.co.za
Springs & Nigel Springs & Nigel Mpumalanga South Africa Clinton Steynberg +27848061934 clinton@fitgen.co.za
Swakopmund Daniel Tjongarero street Namibie South Africa Dolphin Pharmacy +26464400772 leonie@dolphin-pharmacy.com
Klerksdorp Klerksdorp North West South Africa Anton Roux +27829223344 anton@fitgen.co.za
Potchefstroom Bailie Park North West South Africa Chris Erasmus +27848882323 chriserasmus@fitgen.co.za
Potchefstroom Wilge Park North West South Africa Liezel van Niekerk +27823226044 liezel@fitgen.co.za
Rustenburg Geelhoutpark North West South Africa Wilande Holl +27716062422 wilandeh@fitgen.co.za
Kimberly Kimberly Northern Cape South Africa Deon Steyn +27832814043 deon@fitgen.co.za
Bellville Bellville Western Cape South Africa Dieter Voigt +27824674763 dieter@fitgen.co.za
Belville Boston(Northen Suburbs) Western Cape South Africa Johan van der Merwe +27825603714 johan@fitgen.co.za
Cape Town Grotto Bay Western Cape South Africa Annelize Ziehl-Owens +27832619921 annelize@fitgen.co.za
Dubanville Hills Durbanville Western Cape South Africa Heloise Retief +27834619034 heloise@fitgen.co.za
Durbanville Eversdal Western Cape South Africa Saritza Moller +27839593908 saritza@fitgen.co.za
George George Western Cape South Africa Derick Grobbelaar +27828913055 derick@fitgen.co.za
George George Western Cape South Africa Yolanda Steenkamp +27847035529 yolanda@fitgen.co.za
Knysna Knysna Western Cape South Africa Derick Grobbelaar +27828913055 derick@fitgen.co.za
Moorreesburg Moorreesburg Western Cape South Africa Isabel Crous +27827819054 isabel.crous@fitgen.co.za
Mossel Bay/ Riversdal Mossel Bay/Riversdal Western Cape South Africa Derick Grobbelaar +27828913055 derick@fitgen.co.za
Paarl Paarl Western Cape South Africa Mandie du Plessis +27823302219 mandie@fitgen.co.za
Somerset West Somerset West Western Cape South Africa Yolanda Holmes +27714225072 jojo@fitgen.co.za
Stellenbosch Stellenbosch Western Cape South Africa Charl Kruger +27835563632 charl@fitgen.co.za
Vredenburg Vredenburg Western Cape South Africa Wiandi Storm +27834155360 Wiandi Storm
Onrus Rivier Onrus Western Cape South Afica Samantha Swart +27836550453 samantha@fitgen.co.za
Potgietersrus Potgietersrus Limpopo Sout Africa Helena Kockott +27732050905 helena@fitgen.co.za
Windhoek Erospark Khomas Namibia Connie le Roux +26411245833 connie@fitgen.co.za
Maputo Maputo Mozambique Mozambique Feliciano Dias +25823263740 feliz-moz@fitgen.co.za

No agents in your area.
We can still help.
Please contact our headoffice:

Tel: +27 (64) 755 6332

Email: info@fitgen.co.za